Rawmarsh Monkwood 1  West Melton 0


Jamie Purseglove scored the goal.

Other players: Paul Rigby (Goalkeeper); Darren Carrington (HOLDING CUP); Dale Crawshaw; Michael Hammond;  Brent Morton; Paul Thorpe; Paul Barnfield; Gary Helliwell, Andrew Burton.




No match report found as yet.  Any details (eg. Scorers or photos) please send to brookchris@talk21.com and I will add these to the site.

7-a-side winners

no logo

Thurnscoe Hill School Team Champions Senior Schools seven a side L-R: Lee Thompson, David Jones, Leslie Allington, Mr. Facer, Martin Atkinson, Ian Cook, Darren Crown, Paul Ferguson, Roger Norris

fitz no evid
  Back row left to right is Mr Laird, Matt Foss, Richard Mabbutt, Jason Hardy, Adam Thirkell, Michael Ibberson, Lee Vicarage
Front row left to right is Shane Tingle, Mark Copley, Michael Johnson, James Foss, James Burton, Mark Bowyer, John Jones
Deanby St. Albans

Swinton Fitzwilliam: Back Row (L to R): Michael Ibbotson, Mark Copley, Adam Thirkell, Lee Vickerage and Richard Mabbott Front Row (L to R): John Jones, Michael Johnson, James Burton and Jason Hard. Credit Yvonne

Brookfield A team: Teacher : Mr. Russon
Back Row ( L to R): Richard Blunn, Mick Riley, Gary McGowan, Mark Goss, Nigel Horbury Front Row ( L to R): Shaun Wilkinson, Mark Briggs, Steven Widdowson, Paul Reed, Stephen Brown, David Kirk

Swinton Brookfield “B” team.
Back L to R: Scott Copeland, Jason Wall, Y5/6? David Morton ,
FRONT : Nicolas Meadows, , Paul Nash, Simon Cooper? , Chris Bently, Michael Gouldin

If you have anymore information on this final, or previous rounds, please fill in the Contact Form below.

Leave a Reply