Thurnscoe Hill 3 Swinton Queen St. 1

Swinton Queen: Back Row (L to R): Curtis Hare; David Cooper; Stephen Evans; Adrian White
Middle Row: Fred Peace (teacher); Andrew Goodwin; Marc Hopkins: Lee Peace; Liam Ardron
Front Row (L to R): James Newton; Shaun Mitchell; Robert Kerr; Andrew Morris; Ben Flanaghan

96 Totty draw 001
Queen 96 001

Hill paper

Hill Sacred Heart semi

Andy Goodwin’s Runners-Up medal for Swinton Queen

Credit: Ben Schofield – Top team : Highgate and below them, Thurnscoe Hill

Losing semi-finalists – Goldthorpe Junior School

losing semifinalists Gold
Back Row (L to R) – Dale Tonge, Damon Wassell, Andrew Parr, James Blessed, Danny Lancaster, Luke Evans, Shaun Mace, Gary Mattrick, Robert Addy
Front row (L to R) – Ross Clewes, Craig Trodden, Andrew Tansley, Chad Fearn, James Rawlinson

If you have anymore information on this final, or previous rounds, please fill in the Contact Form below.

Leave a Reply